Tag: dell

Webcast: Dell, Hyper-V and System Center Goodness

Removing Virtualization Barriers and Simplifying Management with A Frameless Storage Solution and Microsoft System Center

Virtualization is no longer just an IT buzzword –your customers are asking for it, and you’re ready to deliver. But with the different types of storage hardware and protocol choices in the market, are you prepared to offer the best storage option for your customer’s virtualization solution? How about keeping management and maintenance simple after deployment?

Date/Time: April 19, 2011 12 PM Pacific/ 2 PM Central / 3 PM Eastern

Sign up here: http://goo.gl/Cdpkf